Anyone can become a member of the Outback Stock Dog Association!

Memberships are from April 1 to March 31 of each year.

Members are eligible for year-end awards in all classes offered.


 Membership rates

1 year – $15 for individual or $20 for family

3 year – $40 for individual or $50 for family

The membership application can be downloaded by clicking HERE


Ne state fairPictured left to right: Eddie Merritt (OBSDA Treasurer), Lori Herbel (2014 NSF Imtermediate Champion),

Steve Wight (2014 NCA Midwest Region Champion), Steve Knipmeyer (2014 NSF Nursery Champion),

Dottie Packard (OBSDA Secretary), Kelly Popp (OBSDA President)



2017-18 OBSDA Members

ColoradoIdahoIowaKansasNebraskaOklahomaSouth DakotaWyoming
Bob WagnerSteve WightPatty KollerEd MattkeBernie ZwicklCasey McCartyTom CongerJuan Reyes
Jan WagnerMark TriggsSonny MahurinKelly PoppSteve KnipmeyerLesta CongerJoni Reyes
Brian BiesemeierJoel HollatzAbbi MahurinEddie MerrittKeri PalmerDuane Packard
Jeannine JonesSeth MahurinBill StoneDottie Packard
Sheridan MyerTim GiffordGene Roberts
Penny MyerTanya WilliamsBonnie Mitts
Heather BrandnerAnna Guthrie
Mickey AndrewsStephanie Whipps
Erica MurphyRusty Patrick
Jeff Meyers
Brent Jacobson
Julie Jacobson
Emmett Bator